CONTACT US

Choosing a college is a big decision which impacts your future. We want you to gain an authentic picture of Grace Bible College through the enrollment process. Feel free to contact the Enrollment office at 616.538.2330 or graceadmissions@gbcol.edu with any questions. We are here to help you however we can!

Choose a department to contact:

General Information

1011 Aldon ST SW

Wyoming, MI 49509

Phone: (616) 538-2330

Toll free: (800) 968-1887

Fax: (616) 538-0599

Directions & Campus Map

Enrollment Office

Alexander Bradley

Alexander Bradley

Director of Enrollment

Phone: 616-261-8596

Email: abradley@gbcol.edu

josh_foggy

Josh Foggy

Enrolllment Operations Assistant

Phone: (616) 264-6652

Email: jfoggy@gbcol.edu

kate_lozon

Kate Lozon

Undergrad Enrollment Advisor

Phone: (616) 915-3199

Email: klozon@gbcol.edu

briana_bailey

Briana Stacy

Enrollment Operations Assistant

Phone: (616) 261-8571

Email: bbailey@gbcol.edu

hilary_vegh

Hilary Vegh

Undergrad Enrollment Advisor

Phone: (616) 261-8554

Email: hvegh@gbcol.edu

Allison Verhine

Allison Verhine

Assistant Director of Enrollment

Phone: 616-538-1520

Email: averhine@gbcol.edu

Financial Aid Office

Jody Ferguson

Jody Ferguson

Financial Aid Specialist

Phone: (616) 264-6651

Email: jferguson@gbcol.edu

Sarah McGill

Sarah McGill

Financial Aid Specialist

Phone: 616-261-8577

Email: smcgill@gbcol.edu

Megan Patten

Megan Patten

Financial Aid Specialist

Phone: (616) 261-8579

Email: mpatten@gbcol.edu

Kurt Postma

Kurt Postma

Director of Financial Aid

Phone: (616) 261-8557

Email: kpostma@gbcol.edu