CONTACT US

Choosing a college is a big decision which impacts your future. We want you to gain an authentic picture of Grace Bible College through the enrollment process. Feel free to contact the Enrollment office at 616.538.2330 or graceadmissions@gbcol.edu with any questions. We are here to help you however we can!

Choose a department to contact:

Enrollment Office

briana_bailey

Briana Bailey

Enrollment Operations Assistant

Phone: (616) 261-8571

Email: bbailey@gbcol.edu

Amy Bolckom

Amy Bolkcom

Senior Enrollment Specialist

Phone: 1-800-968-1887 Ext 248

Email: abolkcom@gbcol.edu

Kevin Gilliam

Kevin Gilliam

Associate VP of Enrollment

Phone: (616) 261-8596

Email: kgilliam@gbcol.edu

Vanesa Jackson

Vanesa Jackson

Enrollment Specialist

Phone: (616) 538-1520

Email: vjackson@gbcol.edu

lizz_niles

Lizz Niles

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Enrollment Operations

Phone: (616) 261-8571

Email: lniles@gbcol.edu

Destiny Porter

Destiny Porter

Enrollment Specialist

Phone: (616) 264-6654

Email: dporter@gbcol.edu

jake_schafer

Jacob Schafer

Enrollment Specialist

Phone: (616) 264-6652

Email: jschafer@gbcol.edu

hilary_vegh

Hilary Vegh

Enrollment Specialist

Phone: (616) 261-8554

Email: hvegh@gbcol.edu

Financial Aid Office

Jody Ferguson

Jody Ferguson

Financial Aid Specialist

Phone: (616) 264-6651

Email: jferguson@gbcol.edu

Ashley Huisman

Ashley Huisman

Financial Aid Specialist / Academic Support Services Coordinator

Phone: (616) 261-1564

Email: ahuisman@gbcol.edu

Megan Patten

Megan Patten

Financial Aid Specialist

Phone: (616) 261-8579

Email: mpatten@gbcol.edu

Kurt Postma

Kurt Postma

Director of Financial Aid

Phone: (616) 261-8557

Email: kpostma@gbcol.edu