Directory

Faculty

  • Kayleen Bobbitt

    Title: Assistant Professor Music
    Email: jbobbitt@gbcol.edu
    Phone: 261-8555
  • Mark Carroll

    Title: Professor of Youth Ministry
    Email: mcarroll@gbcol.edu
    Phone: 261-8567
  • Matthew DeYoung

    Title: Assistant Professor of Business
    Email: mdeyoung@gbcol.edu
    Phone: none
  • Phillip J. Long

    Title: Professor of Bible and Biblical Languages
    Email: plong@gbcol.edu
    Phone: 261-8568
  • Matthew Loverin

    Title: Professor of Theology and Philosophy Director of Assessment
    Email: mhloverin@gbcol.edu
    Phone: 261-8566
  • Pat McGillicuddy

    Title: Assistant Professor of Bible and Theology
    Email: pmcgillicuddy@gbcol.edu
    Phone: N/A
  • Kathy Molenkamp

    Title: Director of Library Services and Assistant Professor of Education
    Email: kmolenkamp@gbcol.edu
    Phone: 261-8575
  • Janice Schregardus

    Title: Professor of Human Services
    Email: jschregardus@gbcol.edu
    Phone: 261-8574
  • J B Seeley

    Title: Assistant Professor of English
    Email: jseeley@gbcol.edu
    Phone: 261-8569
  • Scott Shaw

    Title: Professor of Human Services
    Email: sshaw@gbcol.edu
    Phone: 530-7754
  • Linda Siler

    Title: Registrar
    Email: lsiler@gbcol.edu
    Phone: 261-8558
  • Gary Spykerman

    Title: Assistant Professor of Pastoral Ministry
    Email: gspykerman@gbcol.edu
    Phone: 530-7746
  • Paul Sweet

    Title: Professor of Education
    Email: psweet@gbcol.edu
    Phone: 261-8556
  • Samuel Vinton

    Title: Professor of Theology
    Email: drsamvinton@gmail.com
    Phone: N/A
  • Jason Werkema

    Title: Professor of Music
    Email: jwerkema@gbcol.edu
    Phone: 261-8532
  • Adam Wolf

    Title: Worship Arts Facilitator
    Email: awolf@gbcol.edu
    Phone: 261-8529

Staff

  • Erin Anderson

    Title: Enrollment Advisor, Adult and Online Education
    Email: eanderson@gbcol.edu
    Phone: 616-550-1670
  • Gary Bailey

    Title: Athletic Director, Men's Basketball Coach
    Email: gbailey@gbcol.edu
    Phone: 538-7230
  • Kyle Bohl

    Title: Dean of Students
    Email: kbohl@gbcol.edu
    Phone: 261-8527
  • Kelli Bossick

    Title: Academic Advisor, Adult and Online Education
    Email: kbossick@gbcol.edu
    Phone: 616-951-3023
  • Dan Bryska

    Title: Accounting Specialist
    Email: Dbryska@gbcol.edu
    Phone: 530-7758
  • Kurt Classen

    Title: Senior Enrollment Specialist
    Email: kclassen@gbcol.edu
    Phone: 261-8554
  • Jody Ferguson

    Title: Financial Aid Specialist
    Email: jferguson@gbcol.edu
    Phone: 264-6651
  • Jim Gamble

    Title: Campus Ministries Coordinator
    Email: Jgamble@gbcol.edu
    Phone: 2612694
  • Kevin Gilliam

    Title: Associate VP of Enrollment
    Email: kgilliam@gbcol.edu
    Phone: 261-8596
  • Josh Herlein

    Title: Enrollment Specialist
    Email: jherlein@gbcol.edu
    Phone: 264-6654
  • Steve Hilbrands

    Title: Director of Funds Development
    Email: shilbrands@gbcol.edu
    Phone: 261-8565
  • Erinn Huebner

    Title: Online Services Coordinator
    Email: ehuebner@gbcol.edu
    Phone: 616-264-6660
  • Ashley Huisman

    Title: Financial Aid Specialist
    Email: ahuisman@gbcol.edu
    Phone: 261-1564
  • Cory Jamieson

    Title: Asst. Athletic Director/S.I.D.
    Email: cjamieson@gbcol.edu
    Phone: 538-1770
  • Nate Johnson

    Title: Director of Maintenance
    Email: njohnson@gbcol.edu
    Phone: 538-3010
  • Becky Karsten

    Title: Community Life Assistant/ Women's Volleyball Head Coach
    Email: bkarsten@gbcol.edu
    Phone: 530-7757
  • Mark Kirsch

    Title: Enrollment Advisor, Adult and Online Education
    Email: mkirsch@gbcol.edu
    Phone: (616) 250-7600
  • Susan Kledzik

    Title: Enrollment Advisor, Adult and Online Education
    Email: skledzik@gbcol.edu
    Phone: (616) 250-7205
  • Sherea Lacy

    Title: Human Resource Specialist
    Email: slacy@gbcol.edu
    Phone: 264-6650
  • Lizette Lopez-Velez

    Title: Registrar, Adult and Online Education
    Email: llopezvelez@gbcol.edu
    Phone: 616-530-7752
  • Brittany Mallo

    Title: Enrollment Advisor, Adult and Online Education
    Email: bmallo@gbcol.edu
    Phone: 616-450-8179
  • Lizz Niles

    Title: Senior Enrollment Operations Specialist
    Email: lniles@gbcol.edu
    Phone: 261-8571
  • Nicholas Noble

    Title: Enrollment Advisor, Adult and Online Education
    Email: nnoble@gbcol.edu
    Phone: 616-450-6703
  • Cristel Oetman

    Title: Donor Database Coordinator
    Email: coetman@gbcol.edu
    Phone: 530-7756
  • Monica Perry

    Title: Academic Advisor, Adult and Online Education
    Email: mperry@gbcol.edu
    Phone: 616-799-7565
  • Jim Peters

    Title: Director of Information Technology
    Email: jpeters@gbcol.edu
    Phone: 261-8563
  • Kim Pilieci

    Title: Vice President of Academics
    Email: kpilieci@gbcol.edu
    Phone: 264-6665
  • Juli Poort

    Title: Academic Assistant
    Email: academic_asst@gbcol.edu
    Phone: N/A
  • Kurt Postma

    Title: Director of Financial Aid
    Email: kpostma@gbcol.edu
    Phone: 261-8557
  • Rich Renzema

    Title: Women's Basketball Coach
    Email: rrenzema@gbcol.edu
    Phone: N/A
  • Dawn Rogers-DeFouw

    Title: Campus Counselor
    Email: drodgers@gbcol.edu
    Phone: 264-6653
  • Brian Sherstad

    Title: VP for Community Life & Operations
    Email: bsherstad@gbcol.edu
    Phone: 261-8572
  • Rachele Slotman

    Title: Enrollment Advisor, Adult and Online Education
    Email: rslotman@gbcol.edu
    Phone: 616-450-8942
  • Zak Sorensen

    Title: Director of Enrollment, Adult and Online Education
    Email: zsorensen@gbcol.edu
    Phone: 616-530-7755
  • John Sprague

    Title: Director of Food Service
    Email: jsprague@gbcol.edu
    Phone: 538-6870
  • Joyce Storms

    Title: Executive Assistant to the President
    Email: jstorms@gbcol.edu
    Phone: 261-8573
  • Mike Stowell

    Title: VP for Adult and Online Education
    Email: mstowell@gbcol.edu
    Phone: 530-7760
  • Doug Vriesman

    Title: VP of Finance & Business Services
    Email: dvriesman@gbcol.edu
    Phone: 261-1877
  • Beverly Wallace

    Title: Accounting Secretary
    Email: bwallace@gbcol.edu
    Phone: 261-8560
  • Mike Ward

    Title: Director of Academic Advising, Adult and Online Education
    Email: mward@gbcol.edu
    Phone: 616-419-8215
  • Josh Williams

    Title: Enrollment Advisor, Adult and Online Education
    Email: jwilliams@gbcol.edu
    Phone: (616) 828-8804
  • Becca Zuber

    Title: Assistant Registrar
    Email: bzuber@gbcol.edu
    Phone: 264-6661