Staff Directory

   

             Staff Directory

Athletic Office

Gary Bailey, Athletics Director  | gbailey@gbcol.edu 

Cory Jamieson, Asst. AD/Sports Information Director  | cjamieson@gbcol.edu

Ryan Krombeen, Grace Tiger Network Broadcaster  |  rkrombeen@gbcol.edu

Men's Soccer

Dustin Buchanan, Head Coach  | dustin_buchanan@gbcol.edu

Nathan Grube, Assistant Coach  | ngrube@gbcol.edu

Josh Armstrong, Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Scott Teesdale, Head Coach  |  steesdale@gbcol.edu

Kerie Rudd, Assistant Coach  | krudd@gbcol.edu

Cross Country

Lisa Stowers, Head Coach  | lstowers@gbcol.edu

Volleyball

Becky Karsten, Head Coach  | bkarsten@gbcol.edu

Emily Brown, Assistant Coach  |  ebrown@gbcol.edu

Men's Basketball

Gary Bailey, Head Coach  | gbailey@gbcol.edu

Dan George, Associate Head Coach  | dgeorge@gbcol.edu

Lee Ash, Assistant Coach  | lash@gbcol.edu

Kent Karnemaat, Assistant Coach  | kkarnemaat@gbcol.edu

Al Stout, Assistant Coach  | astout@gbcol.edu

Women's Basketball 

Rich Renzema, Head Coach  | rrenzema@gbcol.edu

Fred Kosten, Assistant Coach  




 

Follow the Tigers on Social Media