REQUEST MORE INFO

 
   

APPLY TODAY >

  • CALL US:
  • 888-79-GRACE    
  • 616-538-2330
Contact

For more information about enrolling in the Adult and Online programs please call:

(616) 538-2330 or (888) 79-GRACE

or Fill out The Request More Information Box above.

ENROLLMENT DEPARTMENT

  • Erin Anderson

    Title: Enrollment Advisor, Adult and Online Education
    Email: eanderson@gbcol.edu
    Phone: 616-550-1670
  • Mark Kirsch

    Title: Enrollment Advisor, Adult and Online Education
    Email: mkirsch@gbcol.edu
    Phone: (616) 250-7600
  • Susan Kledzik

    Title: Enrollment Advisor, Adult and Online Education
    Email: skledzik@gbcol.edu
    Phone: (616) 250-7205
  • Brittany Mallo

    Title: Enrollment Advisor, Adult and Online Education
    Email: bmallo@gbcol.edu
    Phone: 616-450-8179
  • Nicholas Noble

    Title: Enrollment Advisor, Adult and Online Education
    Email: nnoble@gbcol.edu
    Phone: 616-450-6703
  • Rachele Slotman

    Title: Enrollment Advisor, Adult and Online Education
    Email: rslotman@gbcol.edu
    Phone: 616-450-8942
  • Zak Sorensen

    Title: Director of Enrollment, Adult and Online Education
    Email: zsorensen@gbcol.edu
    Phone: 616-530-7755
  • Josh Williams

    Title: Enrollment Advisor, Adult and Online Education
    Email: jwilliams@gbcol.edu
    Phone: (616) 828-8804


Academic Department

  • Kelli Bossick

    Title: Academic Advisor, Adult and Online Education
    Email: kbossick@gbcol.edu
    Phone: 616-951-3023
  • Monica Perry

    Title: Academic Advisor, Adult and Online Education
    Email: mperry@gbcol.edu
    Phone: 616-799-7565
  • Mike Ward

    Title: Director of Academic Advising, Adult and Online Education
    Email: mward@gbcol.edu
    Phone: 616-419-8215


Registrar Department

  • Lizette Lopez-Velez

    Title: Registrar, Adult and Online Education
    Email: llopezvelez@gbcol.edu
    Phone: 616-530-7752

Library Services

  • Erinn Huebner

    Title: Online Services Coordinator
    Email: ehuebner@gbcol.edu
    Phone: 616-264-6660