REQUEST MORE INFO

 
   

APPLY TODAY >

  • CALL US:
  • 888-79-GRACE    
  • 616-588-4515

  • Next Start Date:
          Online: 6/28/16 
          Onsite: 6/28/16
    Admissions Deadline:
                6/13/16

Contact

For more information about enrolling in the Adult and Online programs please call:

(616) 588-4515 or (888) 79-GRACE

or Fill out The Request More Information Box above.

ENROLLMENT DEPARTMENT

  • Erin Anderson

    Title: Senior Enrollment Advisor, Adult and Online Education
    Email: eanderson@gbcol.edu
    Phone: (616) 550-1670
  • Jason Carman

    Title: Enrollment Advisor, Adult and Online Education
    Email: jcarman@gbcol.edu
    Phone: (616) 240-3531
  • Will Davis

    Title: Enrollment Advisor, Adult and Online Education
    Email: wdavis@gbcol.edu
    Phone: (616) 260-7133
  • Madison Hetzler

    Title: Enrollment Advisor, Adult and Online Education
    Email: mhetzler@gbcol.edu
    Phone: (616) 258-0772.
  • Mark Kirsch

    Title: Senior Enrollment Advisor, Adult and Online Education
    Email: mkirsch@gbcol.edu
    Phone: (616) 250-7600
  • Yolanda Mendez

    Title: Enrollment Advisor, Adult and Online Education
    Email: ymendez@gbcol.edu
    Phone: (616) 970-6984
  • Jose Rey

    Title: Enrollment Advisor, Adult and Online Education
    Email: jrey@gbcol.edu
    Phone: (616) 240-1523
  • Darlene Ruhl

    Title: Senior Enrollment Advisor, Adult and Online Education
    Email: druhl@gbcol.edu
    Phone: (616) 745-8673
  • Dominic Scalfaro

    Title: Enrollment Advisor, Adult and Online Education
    Email: dscalfaro@gbcol.edu
    Phone: (616) 446-7707
  • Zak Sorensen

    Title: Director of Enrollment, Adult and Online Education
    Email: zsorensen@gbcol.edu
    Phone: (616) 530-7755
  • Josh Williams

    Title: Senior Enrollment Advisor, Adult and Online Education
    Email: jwilliams@gbcol.edu
    Phone: (616) 828-8804

Academic Advising Department

  • Andrew Panaggio

    Title: Academic Advisor, Adult and Online Education
    Email: apanaggio@gbcol.edu
    Phone: (616) 303-1336
  • Rachele Slotman

    Title: Academic Advisor, Adult and Online Education
    Email: rslotman@gbcol.edu
    Phone: (616) 920-1828
  • Mike Ward

    Title: Director of Academic Advising, Adult and Online Education
    Email: mward@gbcol.edu
    Phone: (616) 419-8215

Registrar Department

  • Shaelyn Baas

    Title: Registrar, Adult & Online Education
    Email: sbaas@gbcol.edu
    Phone: (616) 264-6656
  • Paul Ramesh

    Title: Assistant Registrar
    Email: pramesh@gbcol.edu
    Phone: (616) 261-8576

Library Services

  • Erinn Huebner

    Title: Online Library Services Coordinator
    Email: ehuebner@gbcol.edu
    Phone: (616) 264-6660