REQUEST MORE INFO

 
   

APPLY TODAY >

  • CALL US:
  • 888-79-GRACE    
  • 616-588-4515

  • Next Start Date:
          Online: 5/26/15
          Onsite: 5/7/15
    Admissions Deadline:
            5/11/15

Contact

For more information about enrolling in the Adult and Online programs please call:

(616) 588-4515 or (888) 79-GRACE

or Fill out The Request More Information Box above.

ENROLLMENT DEPARTMENT

  • Atoya Allaway

    Title: Enrollment Advisor, Adult and Online Education
    Email: aallaway@gbcol.edu
    Phone: (616) 485-5607
  • Erin Anderson

    Title: Enrollment Advisor, Adult and Online Education
    Email: eanderson@gbcol.edu
    Phone: (616) 550-1670
  • Susan Bauer

    Title: Enrollment Advisor, Adult and Online Education
    Email: sbauer@gbcol.edu
    Phone: (616) 250-7205
  • Alex Bradley

    Title: Enrollment Advisor, Adult and Online Education
    Email: abradley@gbcol.edu
    Phone: (616) 250-6897
  • Jason Carman

    Title: Enrollment Advisor, Adult and Online Education
    Email: jcarman@gbcol.edu
    Phone: (616) 240-3531
  • Mark Kirsch

    Title: Enrollment Advisor, Adult and Online Education
    Email: mkirsch@gbcol.edu
    Phone: (616) 250-7600
  • Jose Rey

    Title: Enrollment Advisor, Adult and Online Education
    Email: jrey@gbcol.edu
    Phone: (616) 240-1523
  • Darlene Ruhl

    Title: Enrollment Advisor, Adult and Online Education
    Email: druhl@gbcol.edu
    Phone: (616) 745-8673
  • Rachele Slotman

    Title: Enrollment Advisor, Adult and Online Education
    Email: rslotman@gbcol.edu
    Phone: (616) 450-8942
  • Zak Sorensen

    Title: Director of Enrollment, Adult and Online Education
    Email: zsorensen@gbcol.edu
    Phone: (616) 530-7755
  • Josh Williams

    Title: Enrollment Advisor, Adult and Online Education
    Email: jwilliams@gbcol.edu
    Phone: (616) 828-8804


Academic Department

  • Kelli Bossick

    Title: Academic Advisor, Adult and Online Education
    Email: kbossick@gbcol.edu
    Phone: (616) 951-3023
  • Monica Price

    Title: Academic Advisor, Adult and Online Education
    Email: mprice@gbcol.edu
    Phone: (616) 799-7565
  • Mike Ward

    Title: Director of Academic Advising, Adult and Online Education
    Email: mward@gbcol.edu
    Phone: (616) 419-8215


Registrar Department

  • Shaelyn Baas

    Title: Assistant Registrar, Adult & Online Education
    Email: sbaas@gbcol.edu
    Phone: (616) 264-6656
  • Lizette Lopez-Velez

    Title: Registrar, Adult and Online Education
    Email: llopezvelez@gbcol.edu
    Phone: (616) 530-7752

Library Services

  • Erinn Huebner

    Title: Online Services Coordinator
    Email: ehuebner@gbcol.edu
    Phone: (616) 264-6660