CONTACT US

For more information about enrolling in the Adult & Graduate Programs please call (616) 588-4515 or (888) 79-GRACE or fill out the Request More Information form provided…

Choose a department to contact:

ENROLLMENT DEPARTMENT
erin_anderson

Erin Anderson

Director of Enrollment, Adult and Online Education

Phone: (616) 550-1670

Email: eanderson@gbcol.edu

Jason Carman

Enrollment Advisor, Adult and Online Education

Phone: (616) 240-3531

Email: jcarman@gbcol.edu

Will Davis

Enrollment Advisor, Adult and Online Education

Phone: (616) 260-7133

Email: wdavis@gbcol.edu

Madison Hetzler

Senior Enrollment Advisor, Adult and Online Education

Phone: (616) 258-0772

Email: mhetzler@gbcol.edu

allison_loyd

Allison Loyd

Enrollment Advisor, Adult and Online Education

Phone: (616) 446-7707

Email: aloyd@gbcol.edu

Yolanda Mendez

Yolanda Mendez

Enrollment Advisor, Adult and Online Education

Phone: (616) 970-6984

Email: ymendez@gbcol.edu

colleen_morris

Colleen Morris

Enrollment Advisor, Adult and Online Education

Phone: (616) 295-0328

Email: cmorris@gbcol.edu

Brittany Pallaria

Brittany Pallaria

Enrollment Advisor, Adult and Online Education

Phone: (616) 260-8772

Email: bpallaria@gbcol.edu

Jose Rey

Senior Enrollment Advisor, Adult and Online Education

Phone: (616) 240-1523

Email: jrey@gbcol.edu

Darlene Ruhl

Senior Enrollment Advisor, Adult and Online Education

Phone: (616) 745-8673

Email: druhl@gbcol.edu

Josh Williams

Director of Enrollment, Adult and Online Education

Phone: (616) 828-8804

Email: jwilliams@gbcol.edu

ACADEMIC ADVISING DEPARTMENT
Adam Doremus

Adam Doremus

Academic Advisor, Adult Programs

Phone: (616) 710-0990

Email: adoremus@gbcol.edu

REGISTRAR DEPARTMENT

Shaelyn Baas

Registrar, Adult & Online Education

Phone: (616) 264-6656

Email: sbaas@gbcol.edu

Erin Ewald

Erin Ewald

Registrar Records Assistant , Adult Education

Phone: 616-264-6656

Email: eewald@gbcol.edu

Paul Ramesh

Assistant Registrar

Phone: (616) 261-8576

Email: pramesh@gbcol.edu

LIBRARY SERVICES
Erinn Huebner

Erinn Huebner

Online Library Services Coordinator

Phone: (616) 264-6660

Email: ehuebner@gbcol.edu