Contact Us

Choosing a college is a big decision which impacts your future. We want you to gain an authentic picture of Grace Bible College through the enrollment process. Feel free to contact the Enrollment office at 616.538.2330 or graceadmissions@gbcol.edu with any questions. We are here to help you however we can!

Enrollment Office


Amy Bolkcom

Enrollment Specialist
Territory: Muskegon County, Zip Codes 48000-48999 49200-49299, IN, IL, WI
Email: abolkcom@gbcol.edu
Phone: 1-800-968-1887 Ext 248

Kurt Classen

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Enrollment
Territory: Kent County, Zip Codes 49199 and 49300 – 49599 not in Ottawa or Muskegon Counties
Email: kclassen@gbcol.edu
Phone: 1-800-968-1887 Ext 241


Destiny Porter

Enrollment Specialist
Territory: Ottawa County, Zip Codes 49600 - 49899 and states other than Indiana, Illinois and Wisconsin 
Email: dporter@gbcol.edu
Phone: 1-800-968-1887 Ext 244


Vanesa Jackson

Enrollment Specialist
Territory: Kent County, Zip Codes 49199 and 49300 – 49599 not in Ottawa or Muskegon Counties
Email: vjackson@gbcol.edu
Phone: 1-800-968-1887 Ext 233


Lizz Niles

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Enrollment Operations
Territory: International Students
Email: lniles@gbcol.edu
Phone: 1-800-968-1887 Ext 240

Kevin Gilliam

Associate Vice President of Traditional Enrollment
Email: kgilliam@gbcol.edu
Phone: 1-800-968-1887 Ext 239



 


Financial Aid Office

Kurt Postma

Director of Financial Aid
Email: kpostma@gbcol.edu
Phone: 616-261-8557

 

Ashley Huisman

Financial Aid Specialist
Email: ahuisman@gbcol.edu 
Phone: 616-261-1564

 

Jody Ferguson

Financial Aid Specialist
Email: jferguson@gbcol.edu
Phone: 616-264-6651


   

 

Megan Patten

Financial Aid Specialist
Email: mpatten@gbcol.edu
Phone: 616-261-8579

 

John Robinson

Financial Aid Specialist
Email: jrobinson@gbcol.edu
Phone: 616-261-8577